Kitchen Design Victoria | Testimonials

Kitchen Design Victoria are No.1 For Kitchen Reviews on Google in Australia

Free call 1800 454 824

for your personalised Design Appointment

What Our Customers Say About Us on Google Reviews

Unbelievable result

Unbelievable of the result. Our kitchen was done exactly as we wanted within budget and time. Highly recommend KDV. Their material are second to none. The staff was punctual, polite and helpful. Thanks a million. We still have few things to install after that will send wonderful photo for you portfolio.

Indika Abeyratne Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Bundoora | KDV listened to our needs and ideas

We recently had Kitchen Design Victoria install a new kitchen & laundry. We needed more bench space, cooking facilities and storage capacity for our growing family. Kitchen Design helped us achieve this within the existing space. They listened to our needs and ideas, whilst offering valuable advice and suggestions. From the office staff and salesperson, to the installer and trades, everyone was very professional and reliable. It was completed on time, with no extra cost to the agreed price. We are very lucky to have had Kitchen Design Victoria create lovely and functional spaces in our home. Thank you very much. Regards, Graeme & Caroline

Caroline Dreaver Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Amazing service

Thank you to Mick and his team for helping us through our Kitchen Process. The designer that came down gave the most amazing service, so patient and helpful!!! Highly recommend this company!

Chani Erlichster Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Professional and communicated with us every step of the way

Kitchen Design Victoria recently renovated our kitchen and bathroom areas. They were both professional and communicated with us every step of the way. They spent an enormous amount of time on both the design and implementation. They completely redesigned the kitchen floor plan, incorporating a European Laundry which resulted in the open space in the kitchen increasing by 30%. The ensuite and bathroom incorporated double vanities. They used Caesar stone extensively. Mick Popov was a gentleman in both the quote negotiations and the quality and finishes are top quality. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Anders Huitfeldt Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Vermont | Delivered the kitchen we wanted

Mick and KDV have delivered the kitchen we wanted. It was custom made to suit our specific needs and the budget, and it came up to our expectations. There was a wide range of colours and finishes to choose from. It was delivered and installed on time. Good value for money, high quality result. Dave, the installer, did a very good job. Mick has been extremely helpful, caring and responsive to our needs. It was a pleasure to work with him. Our new kitchen is functional and looks amazing!

Klim Tim Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Preston | Complete enjoyment out of our new kitchen

We could need be any happier with the end result. All the tradespeople from Kitchen Design Victoria were fantastic. We love cooking in it and showing it off family and friends. Our family is getting complete enjoyment out of our new kitchen. We have recommended Kitchen Design Victoria to all our friends.

Olivera Vranjesevic Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Exceptionally happy with the amazing service

I am exceptonally happy with the amazing service I have received from Kitchen Design Victoria. I have had every help that could be provided to design my stunning kitchen. Mick and team have been more patient and understandng than I could believe possible bending over backwards to make sure I finally have my dream kitchen. Additionally supporting me with a delay in delivery when I had a problem with finishing my floor. Thank you Mick and Kitchen Design Victoria I offer every recommendation for your company.

Denise Kensington Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Box Hill | Redesigned the whole thing at the first meeting with a 3D visual

Fantastic team!!! Michael, the designer, is so professional and patient, he came to our place to look at our kitchen and laundry and helped us to redesign the whole thing at the spot of the first meeting and able to show us the new look with 3D visual! I was so impressed!! I had interacted with lots of kitchen companies / builders for the renovations of my place and my parents' place; KDV is simply the best. No wait time for the quotation and you know what exactly you are getting. I had a tight budget, and KDV offered great advice with great range of materials to choose in order to give me a fantastic solution. Not like lots of places, they did not even entertain me when they heard I do not have a big budget. Mick is great too!! I will strongly recommend KDV to anyone.

Sally Yeung Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Wantirna | Highly recommend Kitchen Design Victoria

Highly recommend Kitchen Design Victoria. Our new kitchen looks amazing. Mick and Paul listened to what we wanted then spent a lot of time and effort to create a kitchen that provided what we wanted taking into account meticulous balance and symmetry. Mick speaks highly about the service and the values his business provides. It's true his business is built on providing a product people can have and enjoy! ?

Forti Siakavelis Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Balwyn | Mick gets top rating for a fantastic job

Mick gets top rating for the fantastic job he, and all the team connected with Kitchen Design Victoria, did in totally remodelling our kitchen. All aspects of the renovation from design, build and installation were first class, on time and professional. We are thrilled with the final result and would highly recommend Mick and Kitchen Design Victoria.

David Wade Google Reviews July 25, 2016

The transformation was fabulous

The transformation from the old kitchen to our new kitchen was fabulous. The clean sleek lines of the new cupboards/bench tops has certainly opened the kitchen up, giving it a real bright modern feel.
A big thank you to all the team at Kitchen Design Victoria. Sandy and Greg Simmons

Sandy B Simmons Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Without exception Mick’s references had a good experience with KDV

We were looking to replace our 30 plus year old kitchen. We wanted something modern and stylish. Our design limitations determined that we have a kitchen custom made for us.
Mick Popov came to our house and designed our kitchen while we watched.
We agreed on design, price and a delivery timetable.
Mick readily provided us with contact details of many references many of which I contacted. They all without exception had a good experience with Kitchen Design Victoria.
Our new kitchen was delivered and installed precisely on the agreed date.

I must say that during the whole process Mick has been very helpful and responsive to any questions we have raised.

From the experience we have had I can highly recommend Kitchen Design Victoria.

Brendan Boag Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Altona Meadows | We were able to design and construct a kitchen to satisfy all our needs

With the help of Mick from Kitchen Design Victoria we were able to design and construct a kitchen to satisfy all our needs. The space was restricted and so a lot of effort was put in at the design stage to ensure it all worked. With the software that KDV has, we were able to make changes and view the impact immediately. There is no way we could have finished up with a kitchen as we now have it. Thanks to Mick and we would highly recommend KDV.

Debra Ruggiero Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Cranbourne | Nothing but sheer professionalism

We had experienced nothing but sheer professionalism from Mick Popov and the entire team at Kitchen Designs Victoria whilst constructing mums kitchen. Any questions or requests that mum had, were always dealt with promptly, with high standards and a clear and concise explanation.

Mick went beyond the call by meeting mum and I at tiling stores, illustrating the contrasts and highlights in establishing an effective mosaic feature tiles to compliment the tile, colour of the kitchen cupboards and the bench top.

My sister has a hairdressing salon at the rear of mum's house and numerous clients have been both impressed and amazed at the quality of the kitchen. We have recommended Kitchen Design Victoria to them as well as many family and friends. We have even arranged some work at my house with Kitchen Designs Victoria.

Words cannot express the gratitude we have with both Mick and also with Greg and his meticulous assembly of mum’s kitchen.

Paul Buhagiar
on behalf of Rita Buhagia

Paul Buhagiar Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Mick was fantastic from my first contact

I was engaged by my mother to replace her kitchen on her behalf, due to a burst pipe in the wall ruining all the cabinetry. Mick was fantastic from my first contact, liasing with my mother concerning finishes and with me regarding project management.
Mick was very helpful and accommodating, suggesting a practical solution for our corner cupboard problems.
All the trades working on this project, from removal to installation, from sparky to plumber to tiler, were neat, helpful, kind and on time. In my experience (this is the fifth kitchen replacement or renovation I have overseen in the last few years), Mick and the boys have been the best crew I have had the pleasure to work with.
The finished product makes my mother very happy; she felt secure and involved with the process and not pressured in any way.
So, thank you Mick and your wonderful crew! I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone - for a job big or small, fancy or basic. A very professional job well done.

Nikki Shekin Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Our kitchen is amazing, we love it

We are so happy with the service we received from Mick and his team! Our kitchen is amazing, we love it! Everything was organised so well, there were no problems with any tradies not turning up etc. Very happy!

Kimberley Tutton Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Footscray | I don’t usually write reviews but…

I don't usually write reviews but it's not every day you treat yourself to a new kitchen! After an initial 3 hour evening meeting with Jennifer, everything was organised, ordered, delivered and installed within 5 weeks. Thank you Mick, Jennifer, Sam and the guys for working to a good timeline and always being accessible for any questions that I had. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to update their kitchen. I'm looking forward to having a dinner party soon to show it off 🙂

Joanna Place Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Mick guided us right from the start to completion

We would like to say a BIG thank you to Kitchen Design Victoria - specially to both Mick & Sam! Mick who guided us right from the start to completion. Our kitchen & the family room is one big room, we wanted our kitchen to be the focal point to this space & the team at Kitchen Design saw our vision & helped us reached this goal! We had little hiccups along the way, which were to be expected. However Mick was on the phone straight away rectifying those little hiccups.. We could not be happier with our choice, & looking forward to many messes & dishes to be cooked in our kitchen! : ) Thanks again Mick & your fab A Team!

Cheryl Forty Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Carrum Downs | I am thrilled with the result

I was extremely satisfied with the kitchen layout that was created by Kitchen Design Victoria. Every detail I had asked for was beautifully incorporated into this new modern feel design. The kitchen has become the main focal point of the house. The sleek minimalistic layout really accentuates the size of the room while still keeping a very homely feel. I am thrilled with the result.

Jacqueline Jayasundara Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Rosebud | Everything is a very good quality

Extremely happy and love our new BEAUTIFUL Kitchen!! Everything is a very good quality and as described. Mick's service and guidence was professional and very easy to get along with. The price is absolutely unbeatable. I highly recommend Kitchen Design Victoria. Thanks for a great job Mick.
Rick and Stacey.

Rick and Stacey Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Greenvale | We were so pleased we gave him another job

We had 3 months to renovate the whole house before we moved in. We had no time to waste , Kitchen Design Team were wonderful , very professional , very informative and most of all most obliging to our special requests . Not only did they get the job on the kitchen , but also we had the laundry fully fitted out as well. They delivered on time and installed on time, and when we found a few minor imperfections , Mick was only too happy to rectify the few minor issues. We were so pleased with Mick's customer service that we have him another job to complete our bathroom cupboards. Have already recommended him to our friends. Thanks Mick and the team.

Dana Barbin Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Black Rock | Smooth process, from the planning to the finish product

It was a smooth process, from the planning to the finish product. All craftsmen were very professional. At times when we could not be at the property, they happily worked around our availabilities. We are very happy with our new kitchen.

Staffan Thuringer Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Practical ideas that fitted in with how much I had to spend

I have had a number of different quotes over the last 3 years to update my kitchen. It seemed that I was not going to be able to have anything that met my budget and looked good - until I rang Kitchen Designs. Right away Mick asked lots of questions about what I needed and booked an appointment. He gave me practical ideas that fitted in with how much I had to spend. I felt like he was making sure I had the right kitchen for me, not a kitchen that he wanted to sell.
Throughout the whole process he was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Even after the kitchen was delivered he still answered my calls and sorted out a few issues I had. (Dad and I did a lot of the installation so we had a few questions!)
The end result is a kitchen I love, it's functional, practical, looks great and fell within my budget!
Thank you!

Donna Douglas Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Mooroolbark | After being let down we found Mick to be a refreshing change

Building a new kitchen or replacing and old one is not something you do every day yet there are so many suppliers that forget that your kitchen is special to you. After being let down by one, we found Mick to be a refreshing change. Rather than pushing for the most expensive options, he let my wife and I describe what were wanted to achieve and the budget we had. Mick and his team delivered on a tight timeline with exceptional quality, care and to our delight - the right price. Don't kid yourself that there are never problems and we were so glad to have Mick overseeing the project to make sure everything went smoothly and finished to our satisfaction. We're glad we found Kitchen Design Victoria and recommend them to anyone looking for a new Kitchen.

Grant Delahoy Google Reviews July 25, 2016

St Kilda | I would again buy through Kitchen Design Victoria

Excellent, unlike ebay I think this review is genuine when I say I would again buy through Kitchen Design Victoria, but kitchens are not something that you buy very often. Having said that I would truly recommend to anyone to contact Mick & his team for excellent & professional advise on your requirements on a new kitchen. I found them to be very helpful, was on a recommendation from a friend that had engaged them after comparing 2 other providers they made Kitchen Design their preferred provider, based on their 'research' I elected to just go with them 7 would encourage the same with anyone looking to upgrade or replace their tired old kitchen.

Neil MacIntosh Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Great service, quick turn around and great follow up

Great service, quick turn around and great follow up. Would recommend to anyone

Louise Torney Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Excellent service , professional team

Excellent service , professional team. I am strongly recommending Kitchen Design Victoria

Inna Rabina Google Reviews July 25, 2016

Berwick | Give KDV a call, you will not be disappointed

Very friendly and knowledgeable designer. He worked with us well to make sure we knew exactly what we wanted. It was terrific to be able to see a rough design which looked so realistic. KDV are so flexible and we felt no pressure whatsoever to sign up. There was a special deal being offered at this time which involved signing up on the night. We couldn't do that without seeing an actual display of their kitchen and viewing their workmanship. They agreed to extend the offer for a week which allowed us the time to see their Kitchen display. As you can tell, we signed up on the spot. We were very impressed. The price was within our budget and we were so excited to be getting a kitchen we had been dreaming about for a very long time.

Their contractors are very polite and skilful and very happy to answer any questions you may have. The customer service was truly fabulous as this always worries me when I sign up for anything. They are a terrific company led by Mick who is very supportive and caring and they listen to your needs. Our finished kitchen is SENSATIONAL and everything we wanted. The quality is amazing. It is a dream come true. A big thank you to Mick and his team for our beautiful kitchen and I truly believe if you are thinking of your dream kitchen you must give KDV a call and I promise you that you will not be disappointed. I will definitely be recommending KDV to my family and friends. Thank you once again Kitchen Design Victoria.

Hedy Carvalho Google Reviews August 2, 2016

Is this the kind of service you’ve been searching for?

Call 1800 454 824 & book your design appointment today!